Weather in Yonkers (Updated 7 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    42 °F

    Humidity

    34

    Wind : From NW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yonkers

      • 23 Mar, Thu 42 / 30 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 48 / 44 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 60 / 41 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 42 / 39 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 47 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 58 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 49 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 42 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments