Weather in Yonkers (Updated 21 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From SE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yonkers

      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 89 / 70 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 62 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 79 / 63 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 79 / 62 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 82 / 65 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 68 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 90 / 71 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments