Weather in Yonkers (Updated 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    42 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From NNW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yonkers

      • 19 Jan, Thu 42 / 36 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 38 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 40 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 43 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 45 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 52 / 41 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments